Virtual Talks and Tours

Reflecting on Rembrandt

A virtual symposium reflecting on the exhibitions and research of the 2019 Rembrandt anniversary year. Co-sponsored by The Leiden Collection and the Drawing Institute of the Morgan Library & Museum.

Friday, October 30, 2020, 11 am–1 pm EST
5 pm–7 pm CET / 4 pm–6 pm GMT / 8 am–10 am PST

Please call (212) 685-0008 ext. 560 or e-mail tickets@themorgan.org for information.