Contact The Morgan Library & Museum

General inquiries and visitor information
Tel: (212) 685-0008
Fax: (315) 533-4771
visitorservices@themorgan.org

Media inquiries
Tel: (212) 590-0311
media@themorgan.org

Box office
Purchase tickets for concerts, lectures, and other public programs.
Tel: (212) 685-0008, ext. 560
Online: Calendar of events

Collection and library
For questions about the collection contact:
readingroom@themorgan.org

Communications and Marketing
Noreen Khalid Ahmad, Director of Communications & Marketing
nkahmad@themorgan.org

Shaili Shah, Manager of Communications
sshah@themorgan.org

Michael Reid, Manager of Marketing
mreid@themorgan.org

Corporate support
Tel: (212) 590-0325
ecurran@themorgan.org


Curatorial contacts

Ancient Near Eastern Seals & Tablets
Sidney Babcock, Curator and Department Head
sbabcock@themorgan.org

Drawings & Prints
drawings@themorgan.org

John Marciari, Charles W. Engelhard Curator and Department Head
jmarciari@themorgan.org

Jennifer Tonkovich, Eugene and Clare Thaw Curator
jtonkovich@themorgan.org

Austeja Mackelaite, Annette and Oscar de la Renta Assistant Curator
amackelaite@themorgan.org

Marco Simone Bolzoni, Moore Curatorial Fellow
mbolzoni@themorgan.org

Cara Dufour Denison, Curator Emerita
cdenison@themorgan.org

Literary & Historical Manuscripts and Archives
Philip S. Palmer, Robert H. Taylor Curator and Department Head
ppalmer@themorgan.org

Christine Nelson, Drue Heinz Curator
cnelson@themorgan.org

Sal Robinson, Assistant Curator
srobinson@themorgan.org

Medieval & Renaissance Manuscripts
Roger S. Wieck, Melvin R. Seiden Curator and Department Head
rwieck@themorgan.org

Joshua O'Driscoll, Assistant Curator
jodriscoll@themorgan.org

Modern & Contemporary Drawings
Isabelle Dervaux, Acquavella Curator of Modern and Contemporary Drawings
idervaux@themorgan.org

Rachel Federman, Associate Curator
rfederman@themorgan.org

Music Manuscripts & Printed Music
Frances Barulich, Mary Flagler Cary Curator and Department Head
fbarulich@themorgan.org

Photography
Joel Smith, Richard L. Menschel Curator and Department Head
jsmith@themorgan.org

Printed Books & Bindings
John Bidwell, Astor Curator and Department Head
jbidwell@themorgan.org

Sheelagh Bevan, Andrew W. Mellon Associate Curator
sbevan@themorgan.org

John T. McQuillen, Associate Curator
jmcquillen@themorgan.org


Development, Donations, and Membership
Donations:
Tel: (212) 590-0335
fellows@themorgan.org

Membership:
Tel: (212) 590-0322
membership@themorgan.org

Drawing Institute
drawinginstitute@themorgan.org

Group tours
Tel: (212) 685-0008, ext. 561
Fax: (720) 836-6370
tours@themorgan.org

Education
Public programs and concerts
Tel: (212) 590-0333
public_programs@themorgan.org

School groups
Tel: (212) 590-0331
schools@themorgan.org

Employment opportunities and volunteer information
humanresources@themorgan.org
Fax: (315) 533-4769
No calls please

Imaging and Rights
Tel: (212) 590-0386
Fax: (315) 533-4775
photoservices@themorgan.org

For image requests please use this form.


Library and Museum Services contacts

Department of Collection Information Systems
Elizabeth O'Keefe, Director of Collection Information Systems
eokeefe@themorgan.org

Maria Oldal, Head of Cataloging & Database Maintenance
oldalm@themorgan.org

Conservation
Maria Fredericks, Sherman Fairchild Head of the Thaw Conservation Center
mfredericks@themorgan.org

Reba Snyder, Conservator
rsnyder@@themorgan.org

Exhibitions
John Alexander, Senior Manager of Exhibition and Collection Administration
jalexander@themorgan.org

Conservation
Reba Snyder, Conservator
rsnyder@@themorgan.org

Maria Fredericks, Drue Heinz Book Conservator
mfredericks@themorgan.org

Collection Information
Maria Oldal, Manager of Collections Information and Library Systems
oldalm@themorgan.org


Morgan Dining Room
Tel: (212) 683-2130

Morgan Shop
Tel: (212) 590-0390
shop@themorgan.org

Reading Room
Tel: (212) 590-0315
Fax: (315) 533-4778
readingroom@themorgan.org

Special events
Tel: (212) 590-0326
ecurran@themorgan.org

Volunteer opportunities
Tel: (212) 590-0327
jlattes@themorgan.org

Website
webmaster@themorgan.org