Angel Romero and the Aeolus Quartet

An evening featuring works for solo guitar and guitar with string quartet arrangements is performed by the renowned Angel Romero and compelling Aeolus Quartet. Cosponsored by the New York City Classical Guitar Society.

Vivaldi, Concerto in D Major; RV 93
Boccherini, Quintet No. 9 in C Major G. 453 "La Retirata di Madrid"
Celedonio Romero, Malagueñas
Celedonio Romero, Fantasia from Suite Andaluza
Boccherini, Quintet No. 4 in D Major G. 448 "Fandango"

Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 7:30 pm
$35; $25 for Morgan & NYCCGS Members

Angel Romero. Photography by Niki Venis.
Aeolus Quartet. Photography by Nathan Russell.

Please call (212) 685-0008 ext. 560 or e-mail for information.