James Fuld Collection

Abraham / words and music by Irving Berlin.

Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989.
Holiday Inn. Abraham. Vocal score
New York : Irving Berlin Inc., c1942.
Music Collection: 

Absinthe frappé / lyric by Glen MacDonough ; music by Victor Herbert.

Herbert, Victor, 1859-1924.
It happened in Nordland. Absinthe frappé. Vocal score
New York : M. Witmark & Sons, c1904.
Music Collection: 

Ac-cent-tchu-ate the positive (Mr. In-be-tween) / words by Johnny Mercer ; music by Harold Arlen.

Arlen, Harold, 1905-1986.
Here come the Waves. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the positive (Mr. In-be-tween). Vocal score
New York : Edwin H. Morris & Company, Inc., c1944.
Music Collection: 

Accellerationen : Walzer für das Piano-Forte / componirt von Johann Strauss ; 234s. Werk.

Strauss, Johann, 1825-1899.
Accellerationen; arr.
Wien : Bei Carl Haslinger qm. Tobias, [1875?]
Music Collection: 

Account of the terrific and fatal riot at the New-York Astor Place Opera House on the night of May 10th, 1849 : With the quarrels of Forrest and Macready, including all the causes which led to that awful tragedy!

New-York : published by H. M. Ranney, 1849.
Music Collection: 

Ace in the hole / words and music by Cole Porter.

Porter, Cole, 1891-1964.
Let's face it. Ace in the hole. Vocal score
New York : Chappell & Co. Inc., c1941.
Music Collection: 

Achte grosse Sinfonie in F dur : für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen, 2 Flauten, 2 Oboen, 2 Clarinetten, 2 Fagott, 2 Horn, 2 Trompeten, Pauken, Violoncello und Basso / von Ludwig van Beethoven ; 93tes Werk.

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Symphonies, no. 8, op. 93, F major
Wien : Im Verlag bei S.A. Steiner und Comp., [1817?]
Music Collection: 

Achte Symphonie (C-moll) für grosses Orchester / von Anton Bruckner.

Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896.
Symphony, no. 8, C minor.
Wien : C. Haslinger qdm. Tobias ; Berlin : Schlesingersche Buch- & Musikhandlung (Rob. Lienau), [1892?]
Music Collection: 

Achte Symphonie / von Gustav Mahler ; Klavierauszug mit Text nach der Partitur bearbeitet von J. V. v. Wöss.

Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911.
Symphonies, no. 8, E♭ major. Vocal score
Wien : Universal-Edition, c1910.
Music Collection: 

Across the sea / words by B. G. De Sylva and E. Ray Goetz ; music by George Gershwin.

Gershwin, George, 1898-1937.
George White's scandals (1922). Across the sea. Vocal score
New York : Harms Inc., c1922.
Music Collection: