The Morgan Library & Museum is pleased to announce the election of four new members to its Board of Trustees: Mohit Assomull, G. Scott Clemons, Eric L. Motley, and Donna Perret Rosen. President of the Board, Lawrence R. Ricciardi, said, “The Trustees and I are very pleased to welcome these new board members, whose stewardship, acumen, and dedication to the arts will help the Morgan significantly as it emerges from one of the most challenging periods in the institution’s history.” The Morgan’s Director, Colin B. Bailey, added, “We look forward to working with our outstanding new Trustees to advance the Morgan’s mission to share our unrivaled collections dating from 4000 B.C. to the present with a broad and diverse audience.”