From Mozart to Glass

Maki Namekawa

Pianist Maki Namekawa performs the New York premiere of Philip Glass’s first piano sonata and other works.

Mozart Camargo Guarnieri, Sonatina No. 3

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op. 1

Mendelssohn, Sonata Op. 6

Philip Glass, Piano Sonata (New York Premiere)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:30 PM
$40; $30 for Morgan Members

Maki Namekawa. Photography by Andreas H. Bitesnich

Please call (212) 685-0008 ext. 560 or e-mail for information.