Advisory Committee

Dr. Jonathan Bober
Curator and Head of the Department of Old Master Prints, The National Gallery of Art, Washington, D.C.

Professor Dennis Geronimus
Associate Professor of Italian Renaissance and Chair of the Department of Art History, New York University

Ms. Agnes Gund
President Emerita, Museum of Modern Art, New York
Trustee, The Morgan Library & Museum, New York

Dr. Matthew Hargraves
Chief Curator of Art Collections and Head of Collections Information and Access, Yale Center for British Art
Lecturer, History of Art, Yale University

Professor Ewa Lajer-Burcharth
William Dorr Boardman Professor of Fine Arts, Harvard University

Mr. Philippe de Montebello
former Director, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York
Fiske Kimball Professor in the History and Culture of Museums, Institute of Fine Arts, New York

Angelica Rudenstine
former Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Program Officer for Museums and Art Conservation

Dr. Perrin Stein
Curator of Drawings and Prints, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York

Dr. Mariet Westermann
Executive Vice President for Programs and Research, The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, New York