2007

DICKENS'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL TO GO ON VIEW NOVEMBER 20 AT THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM

Press release date: 
Friday, November 16, 2007
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM PRESENTS MICHELANGELO, VASARI, AND THEIR CONTEMPORARIES: DRAWINGS FROM THE UFFIZI

Press release date: 
Thursday, November 15, 2007

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM PRESENTS ICONIC PORTRAITS OF ARTISTS AND WRITERS BY LEGENDARY PHOTOGRAPHER IRVING PENN

Press release date: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2007

CONTEMPORARY ART WORLD MEETS THE OLD IN NEW EXHIBITION AT THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM

Press release date: 
Friday, August 31, 2007

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM RECEIVES MAJOR GRANT FROM THE LEON LEVY FOUNDATION FOR CATALOGING OF LITERARY AND HISTORICAL MANUSCRIPTS

Press release date: 
Monday, August 13, 2007
Download: 

NEVER-BEFORE-EXHIBITED CACHE OF LETTERS BY VINCENT VAN GOGH TO ÉMILE BERNARD TO GO ON VIEW ONLY AT THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM

Press release date: 
Friday, July 6, 2007

GEORGE WASHINGTON'S LIFE MASK, THOMAS JEFFERSON LETTER, DECLARATION OF INDEPENDENCE NOW ON VIEW AT THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM

Press release date: 
Friday, June 29, 2007
Download: 

MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM SHOP RECEIVES OUTSTANDING 2007 ZAGAT RANKING

Press release date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM OPENS ORIGINAL LIBRARIAN'S OFFICE IN THE HISTORIC MCKIM BUILDING FOR THE FIRST TIME ON JUNE 15

Press release date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2007
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM NAMES NEW DIRECTOR

Press release date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2007
Download: 

Pages

Subscribe to 2007