Contact The Morgan Library & Museum

General inquiries and visitor information
Tel: (212) 685-0008
Fax: (212) 481-3484
visitorservices@themorgan.org

Box office
Purchase tickets for concerts, lectures, and other public programs.
Tel: (212) 685-0008, ext. 560
Online: Calendar of events

Corporate support
Tel: (212) 590-0325
ecurran@themorgan.org


Curatorial contacts

Ancient Near Eastern Seals & Tablets
Sidney Babcock, Curator and Department Head
sbabcock@themorgan.org

Archives
archives@themorgan.org

Drawings & Prints
Click here for contact information.

Drawings & Prints

drawings@themorgan.org

John Marciari, Charles W. Engelhard Curator and Department Head
jmarciari@themorgan.org

Jennifer Tonkovich, Eugene and Clare Thaw Curator
jtonkovich@themorgan.org

Per Rumberg, Associate Curator
prumberg@themorgan.org

Giada Damen, Moore Curatorial Fellow
gdamen@themorgan.org

Danielle Canter, Frank Strasser Collections Manager and Administrator
dcanter@themorgan.org

Cara Dufour Denison, Curator Emerita
cdenison@themorgan.org

Literary & Historical Manuscripts
Click here for contact information.

Literary & Historical Manuscripts

Declan Kiely, Robert H. Taylor Curator and Department Head
dkiely@themorgan.org

Christine Nelson, Drue Heinz Curator
cnelson@themorgan.org

Carolyn Vega, Assistant Curator
cvega@themorgan.org

Medieval & Renaissance Manuscripts
Click here for contact information.

Medieval & Renaissance Manuscripts
William M. Voelkle, Curator and Department Head
wvoelkle@themorgan.org

Roger S. Wieck, Curator
rwieck@themorgan.org

Modern and Contemporary Drawings
Click here for contact information.

Modern and Contemporary Drawings
Isabelle Dervaux, Acquavella Curator of Modern and Contemporary Drawings
idervaux@themorgan.org

Nadia Perucic, Curatorial Assistant
nperucic@themorgan.org

Music Manuscripts & Printed Music
Frances Barulich, Mary Flagler Cary Curator
fbarulich@themorgan.org

Photography
Joel Smith, Richard L. Menschel Curator and Department Head
jsmith@themorgan.org

Printed Books & Bindings
Click here for contact information.

Printed Books & Bindings
John Bidwell, Astor Curator and Department Head
jbidwell@themorgan.org

Sheelagh Bevan, Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Curator
sbevan@themorgan.org

John T. McQuillen, Assistant Curator
jmcquillen@themorgan.org


Drawing Institute
drawinginstitute@themorgan.org

Group tours
Tel: (212) 685-0008, ext. 561
Fax: (212) 768-5692
tours@themorgan.org

Education
Public programs and concerts
Tel: (212) 590-0333
public_programs@themorgan.org

School groups
Tel: (212) 590-0331
schools@themorgan.org

Employment opportunities and volunteer information
humanresources@themorgan.org
Fax: (212) 481-3484
No calls please


Library and Museum Services contacts

Department of Collection Information Systems
Click here for contact information.

Department of Collection Information Systems
Elizabeth O'Keefe, Director of Collection Information Systems
eokeefe@themorgan.org

Maria Oldal, Head of Cataloging & Database Maintenance
oldalm@themorgan.org

Conservation
Click here for contact information.

Conservation
Margaret Holben Ellis, Director, Thaw Conservation Center
mhellis@themorgan.org

Reba Snyder, Conservator
rsnyder@@themorgan.org

Maria Fredericks, Drue Heinz Book Conservator
mfredericks@themorgan.org

Research Services
V. Heidi Hass, Director of Research Services
vhhass@themorgan.org

Registrar's Office
John Alexander, Senior Manager of Exhibition and Collection Administration
jalexander@themorgan.org


Membership
Tel: (212) 590-0322
membership@themorgan.org

Morgan Dining Room
Tel: (212) 683-2130

Morgan Shop
Tel: (212) 590-0390
shop@themorgan.org

Press room
Tel: (212) 590-0311
media@themorgan.org

Research services
Reading Room
Tel: (212) 590-0315
Fax: (212) 768-5615
readingroom@themorgan.org

Imaging and Rights
Tel: (212) 590-0386
Fax: (212) 685-7913
photoservices@themorgan.org

Special events
Tel: (212) 590-0326
ecurran@themorgan.org

Website
webmaster@themorgan.org