2018

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM PRESENTS THE FIRST SURVEY OF THE DRAWINGS OF WAYNE THIEBAUD

Press release date: 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Download: 

THE FUTURE OF BOOK DESIGN IS HERE: THE 2018 MORGAN BOOK PROJECT AWARDS SHOWCASES ILLUSTRATED BOOKS BY EXCEPTIONAL YOUNG PEOPLE

Press release date: 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN ACQUIRES EXTREMELY RARE MANUSCRIPT ILLUMINATION BY DUTCH 15TH-CENTURY ARTIST THE MASTER OF CATHERINE OF CLEVES

Press release date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM PRESENTS EXCEPTIONAL GROUP OF DRAWINGS BY THOMAS GAINSBOROUGH IN NEW EXHIBITION

Press release date: 
Monday, April 9, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM RECEIVES ORIGINAL MANUSCRIPT OF THE PHILIP GLASS OPERATIC MASTERPIECE EINSTEIN ON THE BEACH

Press release date: 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM RECEIVES GIFT OF MAJOR COLLECTION OF WORKS BY THE CELEBRATED WRITER JAMES JOYCE

Press release date: 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Download: 

ICONIC PLAYWRIGHT TENNESSEE WILLIAMS IS THE SUBJECT OF A MAJOR EXHIBITION AT THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM

Press release date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN PRESENTS THE FIRST FULL-SCALE RETROSPECTIVE OF THE PHOTOGRAPHY OF PETER HUJAR

Press release date: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM RECEIVES MAJOR GRANT FROM THE SHERMAN FAIRCHILD FOUNDATION

Press release date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018
Download: 

THE MORGAN LIBRARY & MUSEUM EXPLORES THE MEDIEVAL WORLD’S FASCINATING APPROACH TO THE PASSAGE OF TIME IN A NEW EXHIBITION

Press release date: 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Download: