Brahms and the Schumanns

St. Luke’s Chamber Ensemble
Brahms Chamber Music Festival
Three intimate perspectives on the musical life of the Romantic-era master, featuring readings and special guests.

Brahms and the Schumanns
Pedja Muzijevic, piano

Brahms, “Scherzo” from Sonatensatz in C minor, WoO2
Robert Schumann, Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 63, No. 1
Clara Schumann, Romances for violin and piano, Op. 22
Brahms, Horn Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 40

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Series tickets: 
$120; $112.50 for members.
$50; $40 for members.

Tickets to these concerts may be ordered only by calling the Orchestra of St. Luke’s at 212.594.6100 or visiting

Photography by Matt Dine.

Please call (212) 685-0008 ext. 560 or e-mail [email protected] for information.